And So It Begins…

All of Us or None

Our systems of self-governance must serve All of Us, or else they serve None of Us. This is how I feel about the current socio-political climate of the world around me. I am inspired to use creativity to examine and express the Truth I see: the real people and places affected by the upheaval of the world we thought we were creating. Inclusiveness, tolerance, decency, justice, democracy,… these values are under threat by a government steeped in corruption and greed.

Like many Americans, I recognize the injustice and inequity woven into our everyday lives, and like many Americans, I struggle to find what I can do to make a difference. I choose to use creativity to explore and express what I observe in the world around me. I intend to do so ethically, thoughtfully, and honestly. The views I express in this blog are explicitly my own.

And so begins the All Of Us Or None Project.

Blessed Be.

Leave a Reply

